About

This site is a combination of my two greatest passions,music and astrology. After studying astrology on my own for years I found a fascinating way to learn. Reading natal charts of celebrities and artists and finding again and again what a great representation of the natal chart is found in their art! Not only is it a interactive way to learn reading birth charts or just some basic astrology through real people and media. But its truly an in depth look into our own emotional and creative make up in everyday life. Firstly, Ill be giving very basic examples of signs and artists that fit the image to explain it the most. Therefore I would be using more mainstream music and celebrities for my examples. Secondly, I would like to go more in depth into the birth charts and aspects of this artists. And I hope you can learn something about yourself eventually by analyzing your own unique birth chart.

Leave a Reply

